Contact Info:

Discovery Downhole Services Inc. (Wyoming)
1855 Skyview Drive
Casper, WY 82601

Discovery Downhole Services Inc. (Texas)
7185 Old Hwy 105 West
Conroe, TX 77304

Discovery Downhole Service Inc. (North Dakota)
11121 30J Street SW
Dickinson, ND 58601

Corporate:
Troy Theriot
Phone: 307-232-1234
Cell: 307-267-0096
Email: Troy@discoverydhs.com

Senior Accounting Manager/Office Manager:
Erin Kettley
Phone: 307-232-1234
Email: erin@discoverydhs.com

Sales:
Danny Richards (North)
Phone: 307-232-1234
Cell: 307-259-0063
Email: danny@discoverydhs.com

Michael Chaney (TX) (South)
Phone: 936-588-6655
Cell: 760-576-8333
Email: Michael@discoverydhs.com

Wyoming Operations:
Blake Gamble
Phone: 307-232-1234
Cell: 307-259-7737
Email: blake@discoverydhs.com

Joel Hennings
Phone: 307-232-1234
Cell: 307-247-0627
Email: joel@discoverydhs.com

North Dakota Operations:
Randy Mannin
Phone: 701-483-6512
Cell: 307-262-3391
Email: randy@discoverydhs.com

Texas Operations:
Chris Menard
Phone: 936-588-6655
Cell: 281-795-8997
Email: chris@discoverydhs.com